Nosso time


Fernando Shayer

Chairman of the board and CEO

Bruno Gebara Stephano

Member of the board and COO

Leticia Lyle

Global Chief Education Officer

Renato Dias

Chief Product Innovation Officer

Comitê Consultivo

Dr. Susan Fuhrman

Dr. Artur Tacla

Conselheiros Independentes

Ricardo Josuá

Guilherme Luz


Juliana Ferrari

Educational Development Manager

Leticia Sodré

Research and Content Manager

Carolina Beltramini

Implementation Manager

Eric Endo

Educational Technology Manager

Natália dos Santos

UX Designer

Luciana Yamaji

UI Designer

Johnny Taira

Developer Back-End

Ivan Souto

Developer Front-End

Pedro Morissawa

Developer Front-End

Sandra Arruda

Financial and Administrative Analyst

Tomás Nobrega

Finance and School Operations Manager

Vivian Pontes

Communication and Marketing Manager

Guilherme Rizzatto

Digital Content – Trainee

Jaqueline Rocha

Business Analyst

Diogo Lacerda

National Sales Manager

Osvaldo Junior

Key Account Manager

Osvaldo Junior

Key Account Manager

Alexandre Moreira

Key Account Manager

Felipe Santos

Key Account Manager